local churches

&

CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Please meet some of our local congregations.

Assemblies of God

439 S. Grand Ave.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Rev. Dimas Flores

dflores66@aol.com

310-924-2883

Facebook

Bay View Baptist

1116 W. 7th St.

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Steve Andrus

310-548-7234

Website | Facebook

Bethany Christian Fellowship

792 W. 10th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Howard Mayeda

howardmayeda@gmail.com

Francine Fults

francinef1116@aol.com

310-831-1150

Facebook

The Anchor: Calvary Chapel San Pedro

600 W. 8th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Jerry Cesario

ccsanpedro1@gmail.com

310-684-1321

Facebook

Calvary Church of God

765 W. 26th St. #403

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Cliff May

spcpcog@yahoo.com

310-963-6738

Website | Facebook

Christ Lutheran Church & School

28850 S. Western Ave.

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

John Jacks (President)

jax8@cox.net

Dennis Jacobson (Principal)

principal@clschool.org

310-831-0848

Website | Facebook

Church of Sweden

Norwegian Seaman’s Church

1035 Beacon St.

San Pedro, CA

Hans Hemberg

hanshemberg@svenskyryan.se

310-292-7080

Website | Facebook

Community Christian Church

1903 Summerland St.

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

Pastor George Ramirez

georgeismailingu@yahoo.com

310 832-7300

Ron Anderson

ronanderson@cox.net

310-832-7304

Website | Facebook

 

El Tabernaculo Central

236 N. Mesa St.

San Pedro, CA

Pastor Ismael Parra

isma64@gmail.com

424-221-1167

 

First Baptist Church

555 W. 7th St.

San Pedro, CA

Pastor Greg Eastley

310 548-1333

Facebook

First Mexican Baptist Church

305 N. Centre St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Jonathan Guinea

310 833-2457

Facebook

 

Forerunners for Christ Church

28924 S. Western Ave. #108

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

Pastor Linda Cruz

ekc@yahoo.com

310-698-2466

Website

First Presbyterian Church

731 Averill Ave.

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Tim Avazian

pastor@firstpressanpedro.org

310 832-7597

Website | Facebook

 

Ft. MacArthur, LA AFB

1 Constellation Way

San Pedro, CA 90732

Richard Blanchette

kristina.nyberg@us.af.mil

majchkris@yahoo.com

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church

1350 W. 25th St.

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Chris Lindstrom

goodshepherdlutheransanpedro1@gmail.com

310 833-3336

Website | Facebook

 

Holy Trinity Catholic Church

1292 W. Santa Cruz St.

San Pedro, CA

Rev. Kevin Nolan

knolan@holytrinitysp.org

310 548-6535 x330

Website | Facebook

Life Church at Bethany

792 W. 10th St

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Tony Lopez

tonylopez419@yahoo.com

909-472-5875

Lunada Bay Christian Fellowship

2123 Mt. Shasta Dr.

San Pedro, CA 90732

Wayne Coombs

wgcoombs@aol.com

310 408-4744

Mary Star of the Sea Catholic Church

870 W. 8th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Rev. Morris Harrigan

frharrigan@marystar.org

310-833-3541

Website | Facebook

Ministries Torrente de Besor

1491 W O'Farrell St. 

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Oscar Gutierrez

o.gutierez@sbcglobal.net

310-901-5490

Mount Sinai Baptist Church

225 S. Mesa St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Leo Thomas

pastor@mtsinaisanpedro.org

310-833-3223

Website | Facebook

New Harvest Fellowship

385 W. 18th St

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor George Cresencia

gcres4@sbcglobal.net

310-703-5179

Tim Price

versetile@prodigy.net

Website | Facebook

Ocean View Baptist Church

1900 S. Western Ave.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Jacques Molyneux

jacques@oceanview.org

951-312-7043

Jared Kilduf

jared@oceanview.org

310-833-4413 x16

Darrell Richman

310-467-4518

Website | Facebook

Outpost Ministries

1491 W. O'Farrell St.

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Cruz Gutierrez

outpostministry@gmail.com

310 938-3408

Facebook

Peninsula Church of the Nazarene

811 W. 11th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Karen Wood

ladyparson@aol.com

714-925-5613

Facebook

Powerhouse 4 Square

1640 W. 9th St.

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Bob Andrade

bob@powerhouse4sq.com

church@powerhouse4sq.com

310-832-4673

Website | Facebook

Rolling Hills Covenant Church

2222 Palos Verdes Drive North

Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

Byron McDonald

310 521-2521

Website | Facebook

Salvation Army

138 S. Bandini St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Aurelio Ambriz

aurelio.ambriz@usw.salvationarmy.org

310 832-7728

Website | Facebook

 

San Pedro United Methodist Church

580 W. 6th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Lisa Williams

pastorlisa.sanpedroumc@gmail.com

310 548-1001

Website | Facebook

Seventh Day Adventist Church (Croatian)

1536 S. Cabrillo Ave.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Josip Benko

benkojosip@yahoo.com

310-483-5193

Facebook

 

South Bay Chinese Alliance Church

2201 S. Leland St

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Peter Chow

pastor.peter@outlook.com

310-530-7700

Website | Facebook

 

Temple Heights Baptist

888 W. Hamilton Ave.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Pastor Del Haynes Jr.

templeheightssbc@yahoo.com

310 831-5446

Facebook

 

Trinity Lutheran Church

1450 W. 7th St.

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Nathan Hoff

pastor@trinitysanpedro.org

Poul Erik Norgaard

growing@trinitysanpedro.org

John Ryan

prayerwalksanpedro@gmail.com

310-365-7675

Website | Facebook

 

Warren Chapel CME Church

1039 W. Elberon Ave.

San Pedro, CA

Pastor Adam Stevenson

adamstevenson@gmail.com

310-831-3249

Facebook

Christian Ministries & Organizations

American Christian Trust

241 W. Palos Verdes Dr. #201

Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274

Mark Britchett

mark@christiantrust.org

310-962-5762

Website

Christian Family Fellowship

852 W. 10th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Dennis Dobbin

dmdobbin@sbcglobal.net

310-435-1442

Doug Williams

mwsogwap@gmail.com

310-291-5207

Annette McDonald

mcdonaldannette6@gmail.com

310-938-7365

Website | Facebook

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Steve Salgado

ssalgado@fca.org

310-809-8704

Shane Morgan

smorgan@fca.org

424-772-8192

Website | Facebook 

Gideons International

2275 W. 25th Street

San Pedro, CA 90732

John Walker

eltonjohnw@cox.net

310-766-6575

Website | Facebook

Living Better 50 Ministry

1265 W. 14th St

San Pedro, CA 90732

Carol Doyle

clouisehome@msn.com

504-617-2107

Website | Facebook

Love INC

P.O. Box 6442

San Pedro, CA 90731

Peter Min

xl4jc@hotmail.com

310-800-7309

Frank Mitchell

fsmitchell@aol.com

310-625-9030

Website | Facebook

Navigators

P.O. Box 6925

San Pedro, CA 90734

Tom Steers

tomsteers@yahoo.com

310-831-0949

Pastors' Fellowship Headquarters

1450 W 7th Street

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Justus Ghormley

justusghormley@sbcglobal.net

424-533-9571

Website  |  Facebook

Providence Little Company of Mary Hospital

1300 W. 7th Street

San Pedro, CA 90731

Bruce Cook

bruce.cook@providence.org

562-338-3335

Nancy Jurecki

nancy.jurecki@providence.org

310-832-3311

Website 

Turkish Connections International

1900 S. Western Ave

San Pedro, CA 90732

Pastor Rich Freeman

rich@turkishconnections.org

310-780-8801

Website 

United Evangelists Association

2008 W. Carson Street

Torrance, CA 90502

Opal Booth

theuea@msn.com

310-533-0570

Dorris Cortez

310-696-1366

Website

Young Life

18411 Crenshaw Blvd. 

Torrance, CA 90504

Steve Heffernan 

sjheff2@cox.net

310-466-3661

Jenna Walmsley

jennawalmsley@yahoo.com

949-246-0698

Website | Facebook

STAY TUNED
FESTIVAL PARTNERS
  • Facebook B&W
  • instagram-icon
CONTACT US

© 2018 by Light at the Lighthouse Music Festival. Proudly created by Jill of All Trades Design